4G Anytime+ 7GB + Now E Premier League and LaLiga Pass HD
Recommended Package: Live Matches + Mobile Data
Recommended Package: Live Matches + Mobile Data
 
Monthly Fee
$1701
Local Data Usage
First 7GB: up to 21 Mbps7
Thereafter: capped at 128 kbps
Top-up Data Package
$15/1GB(up to 21Mbps)
When the first 7GB data entitlement is used up, we will send you the SMS to alert the local mobile data usage and an option to purchase the extra local mobile data
Value-Added-Service#
Now E Premier League and LaLiga 2020-21 Match Season Pass (12 Months)
Local Wi-Fi
Unlimited9
Local Voice
3,000 mins/month 
Local SMS (Intra-network)2
500 per month2

Thereafter Charges Local Voice
$0.8/mins3
Local SMS (Intra-network)2
$0.3/each
Local SMS (Inter-network)2
$0.6/each
Local MMS5
$2/each
Local Video Call4
$1.5/min
 
  • 4G Anytime+ Service Plan(“Service Plan”) Terms & Conditions
    1) You are required to subscribe to this Service Plan for a Commitment Period of 12 months, and pay an additional $18 per month for MTR/Tunnels/Mobile/Services License and Administration Fees. After the Commitment Period, the monthly fee is $338 or the prevailing rates, plus the $18 fee for MTR/Tunnels/Mobile/Services License and Administration Fees per month.
    2) An Intra-network SMS is a text SMS sent within Hong Kong to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers, and is subject to a monthly quota of 500 SMS units ("Quota"), the Thereafter Charge is $0.3 per SMS. An Inter-network SMS, charged at $0.6 each, is a text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of other Hong Kong networks. An International SMS, charged at $2 each, is a text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of overseas networks. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers are charged at $3 each. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to users of other Hong Kong networks are charged at $3.6 each. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to overseas networks are charged at $4 each. Each SMS holds 160 English or 70 non-English characters, including spaces and punctuation marks. If the SMS contains both English and non-English characters, the limit of 70 characters shall apply. If your message exceeds this limitation, it will be transmitted in the form of multiple SMSes with a charge for each individual SMS sent.
    3) Charges thereafter for local voice service: $0.8 per minute.
    4) A local video call, charged at $1.5 per minute, is a video call made in Hong Kong to any other Hong Kong network. An International video call is a video call made in Hong Kong to any overseas network. For the coverage and pricing details of the latter, please check here.
    5) Each Local MMS, an MMS sent within Hong Kong to users of any Hong Kong networks, is charged at $2 each. Each International MMS, an MMS sent within Hong Kong to users of an overseas networks, is charged at $5 each. Each MMS contains a file not larger than 300kbytes. A Roaming MMS is an MMS sent from overseas to users of a Hong Kong networks or an overseas networks. In addition to paying an roaming MMS fee which is $5 each, users are also required to pay roaming charges.Click here for details.
    6) Unless otherwise specified, usage under the Service Plan applies to local use only.
    7) The speed for the first 7GB of local data usage is at up to 21Mbps. When monthly local data usage exceeds 7GB, local data service continues but the speed will be capped at 128kbps. Customers will be informed by a Short-Message-Services (‘SMS”) when their usage reaches 7GB, the speed limit is put in force and an option to purchase extra local data up to 21Mbps during the rest of the current bill month. The actual speed that customers experience will be considerably less than the network specifications and will be affected by device used, locations, network conditions and other factors.
    8) Unless otherwise specified, usage under the Service Plan will be calculated on a per minute basis. Any usage of less than one minute will be counted as one minute.
    9) You can use VAS for free during the Commitment Period, including call forwarding, voice mail, caller ID, call waiting, conference call and csl Wi-Fi. Your VAS will be canceled automatically when your Commitment Period ends. Click here for details on csl Wi-Fi.
    10) Not all devices support the services included in the Service Plan. You should check whether your device is able to support relevant services included in the Service Plan.
    11) When using the conference call or call waiting service, airtime will be calculated according to the total time spent on all connected lines.
    12) Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month and will be forfeited at the end of that bill month.
    13) The Mobile Service Agreement and related suppliers’ terms and conditions apply.
    14) We reserve the right to cancel or amend this Service Plan, other offers and these terms and conditions without prior notice. Please visit our website or retail shops for the latest versions.
    15) In case of dispute, our decision is final.
    16) n the event of inconsistencies between the Chinese & English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  • Top-up Data Package - Terms & Conditions
    Ⅰ) The Top-up Data Package is applicable to selected Service Plan(s) only.
    Ⅱ) The fee of the Top-up Data Package is subject to change from time to time and you will be charged the fee prevailing at the time of your subscription.
    Ⅲ) Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month and will be forfeited at the end of that bill month.
    Ⅳ) The local data transmission speed will be capped at 128kbps when you use up the first 7GB local Mobile Data usage included in your Top-up Data Package and the maximum data transmission speed will change back to 21Mbps in the next bill month or when you subscribe to another Top-up Data Package.
    Ⅴ) We reserve the right to terminate or change this Top-up Data Package or these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice and to make the final decision in the event of any dispute.
  • #Now E Terms and Conditions
    • After service subscription, the promotion code of Now E Premier League and LaLiga 2020-21 Match Season 12-month Pass will be sent to your service number by SMS, to enjoy Now E content, please download the Now E mobile application onto your mobile phone or tablet; or visit Now E website at www.nowe.com to register for a Now E account and enter your promotion code.
    • Now E, the Now E Application and Service Website are provided by PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”); and content on Now E is provided by PCCW and its licensors. The use of Now E, the Now E Application and Service Website is subject to the “Now E Terms and Conditions”, the “Now E Android TV Box Terms of Use”, the “Now E Things To Know”, the “Terms of Use of the Premier League and LaLiga matches” and the “Non-discrimination and Non-harassment Statement” (available for viewing at https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service ,https://www.nowe.com/tnc/tvbox , https://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow , https://www.nowe.com/tnc/plll , https://www.nowe.com/tnc/ucl-ueland https://www.nowe.com/tnc/non_discrimination_and_non_harassment_statement respectively).
    • To enjoy Now E content (the “Content”), please download the Now E mobile application (the “Application”) onto your mobile phone or tablet; or visit our Now E website at www.nowe.com (the “Website”) to register for a Now E account and enter your promotion code. The Application and Website can only be used on certain models of supported devices including smart phones and tablets (iOS version 11 or above, Android version 8 or above and support of Google Mobile Services (GMS) or Huawei Mobile Services (HMS) (applicable to designated devices)), personal computers (recommended web browser: Chrome, Safari and Edge in Chromium version), designated smart TV or Android TV box with Android TV operating system installed (Android version 8.0 or above) and Now E Android TV Box. Requirements relating to supported devices are subject to change from time to time. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements for supported devices.
    • The streaming quality of video content for Now E is adaptive according to the available bandwidth. The quality depends on the quality of the signal received, the conditions of the Internet connection, the speed of the Internet and server, the conditions of the network, the coverage, the location, the equipment used, the hardware, the software, the degree of use and other factors.
    • Content on Now E is for customers’ private domestic viewing within the Hong Kong Special Administration Region of the People’s Republic of China only and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purposes. 
    • All local mobile data usage of the service will be deducted from your monthly data entitlement or charged onto your account accordingly.
    • Sun Mobile Limited is not the supplier of the Content, and makes no representation or guarantee as to its quality and accepts no liability for any matters arising from or in relation to same.
    • In the event of any inconsistency between the terms and conditions and the terms and conditions set out in the Mobile service Agreement, these terms and conditions shall prevail.
    • The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail over the Chinese version (if any) which is provided for information purposes only.
    • In the event of any disputes, the decisions of Sun Mobile Limited and PCCW shall be final.
    • (If applicable) PCCW will broadcast all Premier League matches in Hong Kong for the seasons 2020/2021 and 2021/2022. In addition, PCCW will also broadcast all Premier League matches in Hong Kong for, all program content may be subject to change.
    • (If applicable) In respect of the 2020/2021-2022/2023 seasons of the LaLiga, Now TV will broadcast ALL the matches that are broadcast by beIN SPORTS. Details of dates of matches, times and channels will be announced later.

4G 隨意用加強版7GB + Now E 英超及西甲賽事通行證 HD
 
精選組合: 直播賽事 + 手機流動數據
 
精選組合: 直播賽事 + 手機流動數據
 
月費
$1701
本地流動數據
每月首7GB:最高下載速度為21Mbps7
其後用量:流動數據網絡規格將會被降至上限128kbps
額外本地流動數據
$15/1GB(最高下載速度為21Mbps)
當月首7GB數據用完,會發出短訊提示數據用量及可購買額外本地數據
増值服務#
Now E英超西甲2020-21賽季賽事通行證 (12個月)
本地Wi-Fi
無限9
本地話音通話
每月 3,000 分鐘 
本地短訊(網內)2
每月500個2

其後收費本地話音通話
$0.8/分鐘3
本地網內短訊2
$0.3/個
本地網外短訊2
$0.6/個
本地多媒體短訊5
$2/個
本地視像通話4
$1.5/分鐘
 
  • 4G隨意用數據服務計劃加強版(「此服務計劃」)之條款及細則
    1)你必須選用此服務計劃並簽訂承諾期12個月,另須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。此服務計劃於承諾期後,月費為$338或以當時之價格為準,另須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
    2)於香港發送到1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊,每月該服務計劃包含的使用額為500個短訊,其後每個收費$0.3。於香港傳送至香港其他網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為網外短訊,每個收費$0.6。由香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為國際短訊,每個收費$2。於外地傳送至SUN Mobile、1O1O及csl客戶之文字短訊,每個收費$3;於外地傳送至香港其他網絡用戶之文字短訊,每個收費$3.6;於外地傳送至外地用戶之文字短訊,每個收費$4。每個短訊最多可包括連空白位及標點符號在內160個英文字母或70個非英文字母。如短訊內同時包含英文及非英文字母,字數上限為70。如超過此字數上限,你的短訊將被分拆為幾個短訊發送,每個短訊均需收費。
    3)本地話音通話之其後收費 : 每分鐘$0.8。
    4)視像通話: 於香港傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之視像通話,每分鐘$1.5。國際視像通話:於香港打出至海外網絡的視像通話用戶,有關覆蓋及收費詳情,請按此
    5)於香港傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$2。國際多媒體短訊:於香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$5。每個多媒體短訊上載文件大小限制為300kbytes。漫遊多媒體短訊:於外地傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊及於外地傳送至外地用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$5 及需繳付漫遊數據費用,收費詳情請按此
    6)除非另有註明,服務計劃內包括之使用量只適用於本地使用。
    7)此服務計劃包括本地流動數據每月7GB,每月首7GB 之網絡規格最高下載速度為21Mbps,其後本地流動數據網絡規格將會被降至上限128kbps。當你的每月使用量達到速度限制執行時,你會收到短訊通知數據用量,流動數據網絡規格將會被降及可選擇購買額外最高下載速度21Mbps的本地數據用量。客戶所體驗之實際速度會相當地少於最高下載速度,並會因應不同因素而有所偏差,包括互聯網之實際情況、伺服器運作速度、網絡性能、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之電腦或裝置、硬件、軟件及其他因素。
    8)除非另有註明,服務計劃內包括之使用量以每分鐘為單位,所有不足一分鐘的使用量亦作一分鐘計算。
    9)承諾期內,客戶可免月費使用增值服務包括來電接駁組合、留言信箱、來電顯示、來電待接、電話會議及csl Wi-Fi服務。承諾期屆滿後將會自動取消,有關csl Wi-Fi服務詳細,請按此
    10)並非所有裝置可支援服務計劃內包括之服務,你應該檢查你的裝置是否支援有關服務。
    11)如你使用電話會議或來電待接服務時,當電話接駁超過一條電話線以上,通話時間將按照每條已接駁電話線之時間總數計算。
    12)服務計劃內包括之使用量只供該賬單月使用,餘額不能累積至下一個賬單月並會於該賬單月被取消。
    13)本條款及細則受流動通訊服務協議及有關供應商的條款及細則約束。
    14)我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁或蒞臨我們的專門店索取最新版本。
    15)如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
    16)如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。
  • 增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃條款及細則
    Ⅰ)增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃只適用於指定服務計劃。
    Ⅱ)增值額外本地流動數據計劃的收費會不時更改,閣下須按選用當時之收費繳款。
    Ⅲ)增值額外本地流動數據計劃內包含之使用量只供該帳單月使用,餘額不能累積至下一個帳單月並會於該帳單月被取消。
    Ⅳ)當閣下把首7GB的本地流動數據用量全部用完後,閣下的流動數據網絡規格將會被降至上限128kbps,待下一個帳單月或當你選用另一個增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃才可回復最高下載速度為21Mbps。
    Ⅴ)我們有權隨時終止或更改此額外本地流動數據計劃及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
  • #Now E 條款及條件
    • 成功登記服務後,我們會以短訊(SMS)發送Now E英超西甲2020-21賽季賽事12個月通行證的優惠代碼至閣下的登記號碼。 閣下需下載Now E應用程式至閣下的手機 或平板電腦或登入Now E網站www.nowe.com、完成登記Now E 帳戶及輸入優惠代碼以收看該内容。
    • Now E、Now E應用程式及網站由電訊盈科媒體有限公司提供,而Now E之內容則由電訊盈科媒體有限公司及第三方內容供應商提供,Now E、Now E應用程式及網站的使用受「Now E條款及條件」、「Now E Android TV盒使用條款及條件」、「Now E 用戶須知」、「Now E英超及西甲賽事使用條件」及「不歧視及不騷擾聲明」約束 。詳情請閱覽https://www.nowe.com/tnc/servicehttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/tvboxhttps://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknowhttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/plllhttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/ucl-uelhttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/non_discrimination_and_non_harassment_statement
    • 如要收看Now E之內容(合稱為「內容」),閣下需下載Now E應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的手機 或平板電腦或登入Now E網站www.nowe.com(「網站」)、完成登記Now E 帳戶及輸入優惠代碼以收看該内容。該應用程式或網站僅適用 於以下特定系統要求格式裝置:支援之裝置包括智能手機及平板電腦(iOS 11或以上 / Android 8或以上並支援Google Mobile Services (GMS)或Huawei Mobile Services (HMS) (適用於指定型號手機))、個人電腦(建議瀏覽器: Chrome、Safari及Chromium 版本Edge)、支援Android TV系統的指定型號智能電視或Android TV盒(Android 8.0或以上)及Now E Android TV盒。最終支援要求以該網站www.nowe.com為準。
    • Now E影像播放的畫面質素會根據可用的網絡頻寬而自我改變。服務質素取決於接受訊號的質素﹑互聯網的條件﹑服務儀器的速度﹑網絡的條件﹑覆蓋範圍﹑位置,所使用的設備﹑硬件﹑軟件﹑使用程度和其他因素而定。
    • Now E只能在中華人民共和國香港特別行政區內私人觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。
    • 所有由使用本服務所產生之數據用量將於閣下的服務計劃之用量內扣除或透過閣下的戶口收取相關費用。
    • 新移動通訊有限公司不是內容的供應商,並不對其質量作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任。
    • 在任何情況下,本條款及細則與流動服務協議所載列之條款及細則不能一致時,概以本條款及細則為準。
    • 本條款及條件以英文版本為準(如有任何僅作參考用的中文版本提供)。
    • 如有任何爭議,新移動通訊有限公司及電訊盈科媒體有限公司保留最終決定權。
    • (如適用) 電訊盈科媒體有限公司將於未來2020/2021及 2021/2022季度於香港播放全部英格蘭超級足球聯賽賽事,有關頻道的節目內容有可能隨時更改。
    • (如適用)有關2020/2021-2022/2023的西班牙甲組足球聯賽之直播及播放詳情,Now TV將於指定頻道全數播放beIN SPORTS播放的賽事,賽事日期、時間及播出頻道以主辦單位最後公布為準。