Call Macau Home Pass
Call Macau Home Pass
 
Share the entitlements of SUN Mobile service plan while in Hong Kong and Macau
Call Macau Home Pass
 
Share the entitlements of SUN Mobile service plan while in Hong Kong and Macau
Call Macau Home Pass
Innovative Call Macau Home Pass provides an all-new mobile service enabling customers to use the voice, data, SMS, MMS and video call entitlements of SUN Mobile service plan while in Hong Kong and Macau
Connect to csl Wi-Fi for unlimited Wi-Fi access via CSL Auto Connect while in Macau.
 
Service Detail Call Macau Home Day Pass (No Need to Apply*)
Charges HK$38 per day
Mobile Data Usage (In Macau) Usages will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements
Voice Calls (In Macau)
- Calls to Macau/HK
- Receive calls
Usages will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements
- Calls to destinations other than Hong Kong and Macau Based on IDD 001 charging rates
Call Macau from Hong Kong Based on IDD 001 charging rates(5)
Sending from Hong Kong or Macau to Hong Kong or Macau Intra-network SMS: Free(7)
Inter-network SMS: HK$0.6(8)
Wi-Fi Usage# (in Macau) Unlimited
(more than 800 designated hotspots in Macau)

Tips on using mobile service in Macau

1. Logon to CTM network
While in Macau, your mobile phone will automatically select CTM's network. If your handset cannot connect to CTM's network, you can do it manually using the Manual Network Selection function on your handset.

2. Making calls and sending SMS

How to Use Calls to Hong Kong
Local calls
Sending SMS to Hong Kong / Macau

Remarks:
* Roaming in Macau: The old roaming charges are now replaced by our new "Call Macau Home" service. With no prior subscription required, you will only be charged HK$38 per day ("Day Pass") whenever you use any mobile service while in Macau and your usage of each mobile service will be deducted from your HK Mobile Service Plan entitlements (or thereafter charges and other charges, if applicable) as normally applied. Effective 17 March 2016. Other Terms & Conditions apply ("mobile service" includes voice and video calls, data, MMS and SMS. A "day" means 00:00 – 23:59 Hong Kong time)
♦ Manual network selection operations differ between handset models, so please refer to the manufacturer's user guide.
# Wi-Fi Usage: Unlimited Wi-Fi usage at designated Wi-Fi hotspots for Wi-Fi enabled devices. For details, please refer to here.

If you wish to avoid using mobile service in Macau, you could switch off your handset, or activate airplane mode, or contact us to suspend roaming service temporarily. Please note you will also need to cancel any call-forwarding setting. In addition, roaming service must be reactivated if you intend to use it elsewhere.
  • Special Terms and Conditions
    1) In order to enjoy the “Call Macau Home” Day Pass Service (the “Service”), you are required to be currently using or sign up to a SUN Mobile monthly Hong Kong mobile service plan ("HK Mobile Service Plan") and you are also required to activate IDD & international roaming service.
    2) The services is only available for use of roaming mobile data, mobile voice, MMS , SMS and video calls on our mobile network in Hong Kong and the mobile network of Companhia de Telecomunicações de Macau S.A.R.L. in Macau.
    3) Your usage of our roaming voice call (applicable to making local calls, receiving calls and making outgoing calls to Hong Kong from Macau), mobile data, MMS and SMS services between Hong Kong and Macau will be deducted from your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan’s local mobile data, voice-call minute, MMS and SMS entitlements. Accumulated usage in Hong Kong and Macau will be counted towards usage of your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan. Unless otherwise specified, thereafter charges or other applicable charges of your monthly HK Mobile Service Plan apply. For details, please refer to our website or call the customer service hotline 77771010.
    4) All mobile voice calls that you make from Hong Kong to Macau will be charged according to our standard IDD rates, for details please refer to our website.
    5) Voice call usages from Macau to destinations other than Hong Kong and Macau will be charged according to our standard IDD 001 rates. For details on our standard IDD 001 rates, please refer to our website at here.
    6) Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong or Macau to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers. Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent from within Hong Kong or Macau to users of: (a) a mobile network in Macau; or (b) the mobile networks of other Hong Kong operators. International SMS or "ISMS" is text SMS sent within Hong Kong or Macau to users of overseas mobile networks outside Hong Kong and Macau.
    7) If you send an inter-network SMS to a Macau mobile number from Macau or Hong Kong, you will be charged HK$0.6 per inter-network SMS.
    8) If you send an MMS to a Hong Kong or Macau mobile number from Macau or Hong Kong, you will be charged HK$2.00 per MMS. Using roaming MMS in Macau would generate data usage that will be deducted from the local entitlement of your monthly mobile service plan.
    9) If you send an ISMS from Hong Kong or Macau, you will be charged HK$2 per International SMS.
    10)  By using the Service, you are eligible to enjoy unlimited Wi-Fi at designated hotspots in Macau and Hong Kong if you are using a Wi-Fi enabled device. For details, please refer to our website at here.
    11)  Respective value-added services are available for use in Hong Kong only. Usage outside Hong Kong may incur charges. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions of respective value-added services or our website.
    12)  We reserve the right to terminate the Service or change the above offer or these Special Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. Please refer to our website. We reserve the right to make the final decision in the event of dispute.

「港澳連城」單日通行證
「港澳連城」單日通行證
 
於香港及澳門共用SUN Mobile流動通訊服務計劃內容
「港澳連城」單日通行證
 
於香港及澳門共用SUN Mobile流動通訊服務計劃內容
「港澳連城」,兩地互通無間!
「港澳連城」單日通行證,讓您於香港及澳門共用SUN Mobile流動通訊服務計劃的通話分鐘、流動數據, 多媒體短訊及短訊用量。
於澳門連接 “CSL Auto Connect” Wi-Fi 即可盡享無限Wi-Fi服務。
 
服務詳情「港澳連城」單日通行證 (無須申請*)
收費$38 / 日
流動數據用量 (於澳門)於服務計劃所包含的數據用量中扣除
通話分鐘 (於澳門)
- 致電香港/澳門
- 接聽來電
於服務計劃所包含的話音通話用量中扣除
- 致電香港及澳門以外的目的地以IDD 001為收費準則
於香港致電澳門以IDD為收費準則(5)
發出短訊 (於澳門或香港)至香港/澳門網內短訊:免費(7)
網外短訊:HK$0.6(8)
Wi-Fi用量# (於澳門)無限 Unlimited
(超過 800個Wi-Fi熱點)

於澳門使用流動通訊服務貼士

1. 手動選擇澳門 CTM 網絡
於澳門時,手機會自動選擇CTM 網絡。如手機未能自動連接CTM,請使用手機內的手動網絡搜尋功能,自行選擇CTM 網絡。

2. 如何致電及發送短訊

使用方法澳門致電香港
澳門致電當地
發送短訊致香港或澳門

  • 備註
    * 於澳門漫遊:由2016年3月17日開始,港澳連城單日通行證取代標準澳門漫遊收費。當你在澳門使用任何流動通訊服務(流動通訊服務包括話音及視像通話、數據、多媒體短訊及短訊服務。一日指00:00-23:59香港時間),我們將於你的帳戶內收取單日通行證收費每日港幣$38,無須事先申請。你在澳門使用的每種流動通訊服務將如往常般於你的香港流動通訊服務計劃內扣除(或收取其後收費) ,並無任何額外收費。受條款及細則約束。有關服務詳情,請聯絡我們的客戶服務熱線 +852 77771010。

    ♦ 不同型號手機於手動選擇網絡時的操作可能有所差異,詳情請參閱手機製造商之使用手冊。

    # Wi-Fi用量:於指定 Wi-Fi 熱點利用備有Wi-Fi功能的裝置無限任用Wi-Fi,詳情請參閱

    如你想避免於澳門期間使用流動通訊服務,可選擇 (1) 關掉手機、於手機開啟飛行模式或者暫時停止漫遊服務(如欲在其他海外地區使用,需要再啟動漫遊服務) ; 並 (2) 取消來電轉駁指令 。
  • 特別服務條款及細則
    1)如欲享用「港澳連城」單日通行證(“本服務”),您必須現正使用或登記SUN Mobile流動通訊服務計劃並必須啟動IDD及國際漫遊服務。
    2)本服務只適用於香港及澳門地區使用,同時使用漫遊流動數據、通話分鐘、多媒體短訊、短訊服務及視像通話於香港或澳門電訊有限公司 所提供的流動網絡。
    3)本服務讓你可於香港及澳門分享你服務計劃內包含的漫遊通話分鐘(適用於在澳門打出本地電話,接收電話,打出電話致香港)、流動數據用量、多媒體短訊及短訊服務。於香港及澳門的累積用量將會被計算在你的流動通訊服務計劃用量內。除非另有註明,其後收費或其他額外費用將根據你的流動通訊服務計劃內所列明之收費計算。有關詳情,請瀏覽我們的網站 或致電SUN Mobile客戶服務熱線7777 1010。
    4) 於香港致電澳門,將以IDD標準收費計算。有關詳情,請瀏覽我們的網站。
    5)於澳門致電香港及澳門以外的目的地的通話分鐘,有關收費將會按照IDD001標準收費收取,同時也會收取「港澳連城」單日通行證費用每日HK$38。有關我們的標準IDD001標準收費詳情,請參閱
    6)由香港及澳門發送到1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊。網外短訊是指文字短訊由香港或澳門發送至客戶在: (a) 澳門流動網絡; 或(b) 其他香港網絡商。國際短訊或 ”ISMS” 是文字短訊由香港或澳門發送致香港及澳門以外的其他海外網絡商的客戶。有關收費詳情,請參閱流動通訊服務協議。
    7)若你發出網外短訊往澳門,有關收費是收取每個網外短訊港幣$0.6。
    8)若你在香港或澳門發出一個多媒體短訊往香港或澳門的流動通訊號碼,每個多媒體短訊港幣$2.00。於澳門使用多媒體短訊會產生數據用量,該用量將於你的流動通訊服務計劃內扣除。
    9)若你在香港或澳門發出一個ISMS,有關收費是收取每個ISMS港幣$2。
    10)如你使用本服務,你可在澳門及香港的指定Wi-Fi熱點啟動 Wi-Fi裝置享用免費Wi-Fi服務。有關詳情,請瀏覽
    11)有關個別增值服務僅供在香港使用,在香港以外地區使用可能會收取相關費用,詳情請參閱個別增值服務的條款及細則或瀏覽我們的網頁。
    12)我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。