Data Roaming Day Pass
Data Roaming Day Pass
 
A fixed daily rate for data roaming usage
Data Roaming Day Pass
 
A fixed daily rate for data roaming usage
Data Roaming Day Pass offers fixed daily rate for data roaming usage while roaming with more than 170 destinations.
About the Service
Application “Data Roaming Day Pass”3 “Data Roaming Day Pass Easy Version”4
Daily Fee China:$138/day
Other Roaming Destinations:
$198/day
$88 - $178/day per Applicable Roaming Destination basis
Corporate e-mail service Support Not support
VPN Tunnel Service Support Not support
Roaming Mobile Data Restrictions No Restriction The roaming Mobile Data available is 500MB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps.
Coverage click here click here
 
  • Terms and Conditions
    1. The Service is charged on a per SIM Card, per day and per Applicable Roaming Destination basis. A day means 00:00 to 23:59 STD time of the visited Applicable Roaming Destination. The cut-off time for each day is 23:59 STD regardless of when you first use Mobile Data at the Applicable Roaming Destination. For STD, please visit our website for details.
    2. “STD” stands for Specified Time Difference and is the time difference between Hong Kong and the Applicable Roaming Destination with reference to “Coordinated Universal Time” (UTC) standard. For Applicable Roaming Destinations that have multiple UTC, time zones and/or observe daylight saving, only one STD will apply as set out on our website.
    3. The Service applies to roaming Mobile Data usage such as Internet Browsing, Roaming MMS, WAP but do not support audio or video streaming, VoIP, BitTorrent, Peer to Peer file sharing (such as FTP file sharing and webcam applications), Peer Casting type applications (such as PPLive and PPStream), any commercial promotion activities or any means which may be harmful or adversely affect our network or other customers. Please note the actual speed and usage experience depends on applicable roaming networks. We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your use of the Service if you breach the terms and conditions of the Service. (only applicable to DataRoam Day Pass Service).
    4. The Service applies to roaming Mobile Data usage such as Internet Browsing, Roaming MMS, WAP but do not support audio or video streaming, VoIP, BitTorrent, Peer to Peer file sharing (such as FTP file sharing and webcam applications), Peer Casting type applications (such as PPLive and PPStream), VPN Tunnel service, corporate e-mail service or any commercial promotion activities or any means which may be harmful or adversely affect our network or other customers. The roaming Mobile Data available is 500MB per day, after which the data transmission speed will be capped at 256kbps.Please note the actual speed and usage experience depends on applicable roaming networks. We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your use of the Service if you breach the terms and conditions of the Service. (only applicable to DataRoam Day Pass Easy Version Service).
    5. By subscribing to the Service, you understand and agree that you may only use the Services of the selected Applicable Roaming Destinations as set out above or as from time to time updated on our website.
    6. You will not be able to use mobile data in a non-designated roaming destination.
    7. You understand and agree that once you have subscribed to the Service, you must pay the Daily Fee upon your use of Mobile Data at the Applicable Roaming Destinations.
    8. While you are roaming in an Applicable Roaming Destination, there may be situations (eg: over spilling of radio signals from a destination geographically located near the Applicable Roaming Destination) where you may be automatically switched to roam on a different destination’s network with stronger radio signal (“Other Network”). If the Other Network is not an Applicable Operator network, then you will be charged according to the “Roaming Zonal” rates for your use of Mobile Data on the Other Network.
    9. The actual experience of the Service will be affected depending on where you roam and the roaming operator you roam with. The Service is not applicable to aircraft roaming/maritime roaming/satellite roaming.
    10. We reserve the right to change the Service and these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.All matters and disputes will be subject to our final decision.
    11. The Service is subject to the terms and conditions of our Mobile Service Agreement and the terms and conditions of any third party suppliers.
    12. Regarding service coverage and service charges, please click here for details.

「隨意用數據漫遊全日證」
「隨意用數據漫遊全日證」
 
以固定的日費使用數據漫遊,告別震撼賬單
「隨意用數據漫遊全日證」
 
以固定的日費使用數據漫遊,告別震撼賬單
「隨意用數據漫遊全日證」讓你於超過 170 個不同國家及地區,以指定日費使用數據漫遊。
服務簡介
應用程式 「隨意用數據漫遊全日證」3 「隨意用數據漫遊全日證簡單版」4
收費 中國:$138/日
其他漫遊地區:$198/日
$88-$178視乎指定漫遊地區而定
公司電郵服務 支援 不支援
VPN Tunnel 服務 支援 不支援
漫遊流動數據限制 沒有限制 此服務每日可使用的數據用量為500MB 及其後有關速度上限為256kbps
覆蓋地區 按此 按此
 
  • 條款及細則
    1. 本服務收費以每SIM卡、每日及每個指定漫遊地區計算。一日是以指定漫遊地區的 00:00 至 23:59 指定時間差別 (STD) 計算。不論你在任何時間於指定漫遊地區開始使用流動數據,每日的截數時段為指定漫遊地區當地時間 23:59 STD。有關STD詳情,請按此
    2. 指定時間差別 (STD) 指,根據世界標準時間 (UTC) 為標準,香港及指定漫遊地區之間的時差。多個UTC、時區及/ 或夏令之指定漫遊地區,只會有一個STD 適用其指定漫遊地區,詳情請瀏覽
    3. 本服務適用於以下所列出的漫遊流動數據用量,如互聯網瀏覽、漫遊多媒體短訊、WAP 等,但不支援影音串流、VoIP、 Bit Torrent、點對點文件共享(如FTP文件共享及視訊會議攝影機)、Peer Casting 應用程式(如PPLive 網絡電視、PPStream (PPS網絡電視))、商務推廣活動或任何可能對我們的網絡或其他客戶構成有害或不利的方法。請注意有關實際速度及使用數據速度的體驗則視乎當地漫遊網絡。如你違反本服務之條款及細則,我們有權暫停或終止你使用本服務。(只適用於「隨意用數據漫遊全日證」服務)
    4. 本服務適用於以下所列出的漫遊流動數據用量,如 互聯網瀏覽、漫遊多媒體短訊、WAP 等,但不支援影音串流、VoIP、 Bit Torrent、點對點文件共享(如FTP文件共享及視訊會議攝影機)、Peer Casting 應用程式(如PPLive 網絡電視、PPStream (PPS網絡電視))、VPN Tunnel 服務、公司電郵服務、商務推廣活動或任何可能對我們的網絡或其他客戶構成有害或不利的方法。此服務每日可使用的數據用量為500MB 及其後有關速度上限為256kbps。請注意有關實際速度及使用數據速度的體驗則視乎當地漫遊網絡。如你違反本服務之條款及細則,我們有權暫停或終止你使用本服務。(只適用於「隨意用數據漫遊全日證簡單版」服務)
    5. 當登記本服務時,你明白及同意於上述或我們網站不時更新之指定漫遊地區使用本服務。
    6. 你將不能於非指定漫遊地區使用流動數據。
    7. 你明白及同意於登記本服務後,除非你取消本服務,否則於指定漫遊地區使用流動數據時,我們將收取本服務日費。
    8. 當您於指定漫遊地區使用漫遊服務時,可能會有些情況引致您的漫遊服務換至其他地區具有較強網絡訊號的網絡商(“其他網絡商”)(例如:因其他地區地理上位於附近指定漫遊地區的網絡訊號超越指定漫遊地區的網絡訊號)。若其他網絡商是非指定網絡商,所使用的流動數據之收費將根據「漫遊區域」收費收取。
    9. 本服務質素會視乎你在那個漫遊地區或使用那個漫遊網絡商而受到影響。而本服務並不適用於航空漫遊/ 海事漫遊/ 衛星漫遊。
    10. 我們保留權利隨時更改本服務和本條款及細則,恕不另行通知。所有事宜及爭議,概以我們之決定為準。
    11. 本服務受我們流動通訊服務協議及第三方供應商的條款及細則約束。
    12. 本服務之覆蓋範圍及收費詳情請瀏覽