Viu Premium Service
Viu Premium Service
Viu brings you the best of Asian Entertainment anytime anywhere!
Viu Premium Service
Viu brings you the best of Asian Entertainment anytime anywhere!
Viu is a locally-based mobile platform providing the latest TV dramas from geographies such as South Korea, Japan, Taiwan and mainland China, as well as entertainment programming and Japanese animation – all carrying traditional Chinese subtitles. Korean TV dramas become available from Viu as soon as just four hours after initial home country broadcast, while other content can be accessed after 24 hours.
Latest drama include
Korean Dramas
Japanese Dramas
Japanese Anime
Service Description Monthly Fee
Viu Premium service $ 15
 
How to use
Enjoy TV dramas in full HD resolution by completing the following three steps:

Step 1: Download the Viu app from the App Store or Google Play.
(IOS 9.0 above)
(Android 4.1 above)
     
 
Step 2: Register for Viu free membership and login
1.Open the Viu app and choose to login for free membership via email or Facebook
2.You can register for free membership, if you are not yet a member.
 
 
 
 
 

Step 3: Upgrade to Viu Premium
1.After login, you can upgrade to Viu Premium at the Viu app settings page in the top left-hand corner of Viu’s homepage.
 
 
 
 
 
2. Enter your csl mobile number then press login.
3. Enjoy all programs in full HD video quality.
 
 
 
 
 
  • Terms and Conditions
    1. Offers unlimited video episode download, Full HD video streaming and no video ads in the middle of videos played (if applicable) on the Viu App. Downloaded videos can be retained by the Viu app for 7 days only.
    2. The quality of downloaded videos from the Viu App is SD (standard definition) on smartphones and HD on tablets.
    3. The Service is provided by PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited and is provided pursuant to the Viu terms and conditions set out in http://www.viu.com/ott/hk/.
    4. The Service is provided to SUN Mobile customers who subscribed for mobile service plans with data. To utilize the Service, you are required to subscribe for the Service and download and successfully install the Viu app from Google Play or App Store through eligible mobile devices.
    5. The Service is available in Chinese and with Chinese subtitles, and some content also has English subtitles.
    6. If you are using local mobile data to access to the Service, the utilized data usage will be deducted from the entitlement of your SUN Mobile plan. You will have to top up charges if your usage exceeds your monthly entitlements.
    7. The customer shall not, or permit any other person to sell, reproduce, copy, distribute, broadcast, transmit, re-transmit, modify, exploit the Services or any of its contents by any means or reverse engineer any content consisting of downloadable software.
    8. The Service’s programs and content are only for the customer’s personal viewing and access. The customer shall not, or permit any other person to show, play, use, access or view the Service and its content for any public or commercial purpose in any place.
    9. PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited reserves the right to edit, change, withdraw and/or withhold any Viu programs or content on the Service at any time without notice and for any reason.
    10. The use and the provision of the Service are governed by the relevant terms and conditions of the Service by PCCW Media Limited (http://www.viu.com/ott/hk/)and Sun Mobile Limited (http://www.sunmobile.com.hk), as amended from time to time. The customer shall be deemed to have agreed to and be bound by such terms and conditions of Service upon the downloading and opening of the Viu App.
    11. Video quality depends on customer’s mobile device, service location, network coverage and usage.
    12. Sun Mobile Limited is not the provider of the Service and hence Sun Mobile Limited does not provide any representations or warranties regarding the Service.
    13. The customer acknowledges that should the customer subscribe for the Service via Sun Mobile Limited, Sun Mobile Limited shall act as the billing agent to bill the customer for the use of the Service and shall receive from the customer the fees for the Service.
    14. The customer’s subscription for the Service will form part of the Mobile Service Agreement for the SUN Mobile between us which you have signed.

Viu 升級會員服務
Viu 升級會員服務
 
盡享韓日中港台泰劇、綜藝節目及日本動畫
Viu 升級會員服務
 
盡享韓日中港台泰劇、綜藝節目及日本動畫
Viu 是一個提供亞太區電視內容的本地化流動平台,提供最新授權韓、日、台、中劇集、韓國精選綜藝節目及日本動畫,並配合繁體中文字幕。韓國劇集於當地首播後最快4小時搶先追播,其他內容也於24小時內更新。
熱門節目推介
韓劇
日劇
日本動畫
服務計劃 月費
Viu 升級會員服務 $ 15
使用方法
立即完成以下三個步驟,體驗全高清畫質的升級煲劇享受。

步驟一: 於App Store 或Google Play 下載 Viu
(IOS 9.0或以上)
(Android 4.1或以上)
     
 
步驟二: 註冊成為Viu 免費會員
1.打開Viu App,選擇使用電郵或Facebook登入Viu免費會員賬號
2.如還未成為Viu免費會員,可免費註冊
 
 
 
 
 

步驟三: 升級Viu 帳號
1.登入為免費Viu會員後,於Viu App 頁首左上角的設定頁按「升級會員登入」
 
 
 
 
 
2. 輸入SUN Mobile流動電話號碼及密碼,然後按登入
3. 成功升級,立即開始全高清欣賞節目
 
 
 
 
 
  • 條款及細則
    1. 於Viu App 內提供享用無限量下載影片集數、全高清畫質影片串流及影片播放中段無廣告(如適用)。已下載之影片只可於Viu App內保留7日。
    2. Viu App 之下載影片之解像度於智能手機為「細膩」;平板電腦為「高質」。
    3. 此服務由PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited提供及依據於 http://www.viu.com/ott/hk 有關該服務所列之Viu 條款及細則提供。
    4. 此服務只提供予已登記附有流動數據用量之服務計劃的SUN Mobile用戶。您須申請「Viu 升級會員服務」及於Google Play 或App Store 下載並成功安裝Viu 應用程式並透過支援的流動裝置方可使用此服務。
    5. Viu App 提供中文介面及字幕,部份內容提供英文字幕。
    6. 使用SUN Mobile的本地流動數據使用Viu 升級會員服務,數據用量將於您的SUN Mobile服務計劃之用量內扣除。如數據用量超過您的服務計劃所包含用量,您需增值額外數據用量。
    7. 客戶不得或不可允許他人用任何途徑出售、複製、抄錄、轉載、分銷、播放、傳送、轉送、更改、利用Viu 升級會員服務及內容或對任何包含下載軟件的內容作推翻工程。
    8. Viu升級會員服務及內容只供客戶個人使用及登入。客戶不得或不可允許他人在任何地方作公開或商業性的展示、播放、使用、登入或瀏覽Viu升級會員服務及內容。
    9. PCCW OTT (Hong Kong) Limited保留剪輯、修改、撤回及/或扣起任何節目及/或Viu於手機內播放之內容的權利而不需給予任何通知或原因。
    10. 此服務之使用及提供受刊載於電訊盈科媒體有限公司(http://www.viu.com/ott/hk/) 及新移動通訊有限公司(http://www.sunmobile.com.hk) 不時頌佈的條款及細則監管。客戶一旦下載及開啟Viu應用程式將被視為已同意並受該等條款及細則約束。
    11. 視像質素會受客戶的流動裝置、服務地點、網絡覆蓋及網絡流量而有所影響。
    12. SUN Mobile非此服務之供應商,因此並不會提供有關該服務的任何陳述或保證。
    13. 客戶確認透過SUN Mobile申請此服務, SUN Mobile將充當收費代理人向客戶收取服務費用及接收由客戶繳付之費用。
    14. 客戶登記此服務將為與客戶所簽訂的SUN Mobile流動通訊協議的一部份。