Direct Carrier Billing
Direct Carrier Billing
 
No Need to Provide any credit card information
Direct Carrier Billing
 
No Need to Provide any credit card information
Google Play is a trademark of Google LLC.
Google Play Direct Carrier Billing
SUN Mobile customers can now register for the "Direct Carrier Billing Service" on Google Play for free. Select “SUN Mobile” as a payment method for your purchases made on Google Play, including apps, games, movies, books, and in-app purchases. All you receive will be just ONE bill from us, and it covers all mobile content purchase expenses.
Key Benefits
  • Safety: No Need to Provide any credit card information
  • Convenience: Easy registration process
  • Transparent: show every record of your purchases
Spending Limit in a calendar month
  • Autopay by credit card direct debit authorization customers: monthly spending limit is HK$1,500
  • Non-Autopay customers: monthly spending limit is HK$1,000
Activation Flow
Remark: For first-time registration of direct carrier billing service, please connect to SUN Mobile network.
  • Google Play Direct Carrier Billing Terms & Conditions
    1. Google Play Direct Carrier Billing (the “Service”) is only available for personal customers of designated SUN Mobile postpaid plans. Corporate customers, Flex Mobile customers and duration of subscribed to SUN Mobile service plan less than 6 months are not eligible for this Service.
    2. The Service is only available with compatible devices.
    3. The Service can be used to settle payment for purchases of apps, games, books or rental movies at Google Play. Purchase amounts will be charged to your SUN Mobile monthly bill.
    4. The Service is subject to a monthly spending limit, which is calculated on a calendar month basis (the“Monthly Spending Limit”). The Monthly Spending Limit is to be shared by all Direct Carrier Billing Services and will be reset on first day of each calendar month.
    5. Customers who elects to use credit card direct debit authorization payment to settle monthly bill payment shall enjoy a monthly spending limit of HK$1,500 for this Service, while other customers are eligible for a monthly spending limit of HK$1,000.
    6. If your spending with the Service exceeds the monthly limit, the Service shall be suspended until the Monthly Spending Limit is reset on first day of the next calendar month.
    7. SUN Mobile reserves the rights to update the Monthly Spending Limit from time to time without giving any advance notice. The latest Monthly Spending Limit will be published at SUN Mobile website (www.sunmobile.com.hk) from time to time.
    8. Any download of content from Google Play, use of the apps and this Service will incur mobile data usage charges. The relevant data usage will be deducted from the data entitlement in your service plan entitlements and charged at the prevailing rate thereafter, or be charged additionally according to the standard rate. Standard roaming data charges or Data Roaming Day Pass charges apply while using the Service and Google Play abroad.
    9. All purchases from this Service are made from Google and prevailing Google Play’s Terms & Conditions apply.
    10. Refund of purchase charges can be performed only by the developers of the app or Google. If a refund is required, the customer must contact the app developer or Google directly. Any refund request must follow Google’s refund policy https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2479637#policy.
    11. The customer agrees to be bound by Google’s Terms of Service. For details of the agreement, please visit: https://play.google.com/intl/en/about/play-terms.html.
    12. All contents under Google Play are provided by Google or developers of the app, and SUN Mobile is not responsible or liable for the quality, nature, accuracy and usefulness of the contents.
    13. SUN Mobile reserves the right to change or terminate the service or these Terms & Conditions at any time without notice. In the event of dispute, our decision shall be final.
    14. Google Play and the Google Play logo are trademarks of Google LLC.

電訊商賬單付款服務
電訊商賬單付款服務
 
無須於網上提供信用卡資料更安全、更放心
電訊商賬單付款服務
 
無須於網上提供信用卡資料更安全、更放心
「Google Play」是 Google LLC 的商標。
Google Play流動電訊商賬單付款服務
SUN Mobile客戶現可免費於Google Play內登記「SUN Mobile賬單付款服務」 ,以SUN Mobile作為於 Google Play 內消費嘅付款方式,包括應用程式、遊戲、電影、書籍、In-App Purchases,您只需於每月繳付流動電話帳單時同時清繳費用即可。
服務優點
  • 安全:無須於網上提供信用卡資料更安全、更放心
  • 方便:登記步驟簡單、方便、快捷
  • 清晰:每次交易後均有短訊通知,交易記錄更會清晰顯示在流動電話賬單內
消費上限每個日曆月
  • 信用卡自動轉帳: 每個流動電話號碼每月上限 HK$1,500
  • 非信用卡自動轉帳: 每個流動電話號碼每月上限 HK$1,000
啟動服務流程
註:首次啟用「Google Play 流動電訊商賬單付款服務」時,手機必須連接SUN Mobile網絡。
  • Google Play流動電訊商賬單付款服務的條款及細則
    1. SUN Mobile賬單付款服務(「此服務」)只適用於指定的SUN Mobile月費計劃之個人客戶。不適用於企業客戶及Flex Mobile客戶。
    2. 此服務只支援指定型號之裝置。
    3. 此服務可用於支付 Google Play 商店內購買之應用程式、遊戲、書籍及電影的賬項。有關賬項會從你的SUN Mobile賬單中收取。
    4. 本服務設有每月的消費限額,每月指每個日曆月。此限額為所有平台賬單付款服務的總和,限額會於每月1號重置。
    5. 每個合資格的客戶,如非以信用卡自動轉賬繳付交服務月費,其每月的消費額上限為港幣1,000元;如以信用卡自動轉賬繳交服務月費,其每月的消費額上限為港幣1,500元。
    6. 當客戶的消費額超出每月上限,將不能使用此服務支賬。
    7. SUN Mobile對此消費額上限保留定期更新的權利,並無需就此另行通知客戶。最新的消費額上限將於SUN Mobile網頁 www.sunmobile.com.hk 定期更新。
    8. 客戶下載任何 Google Play 商店內容、使用其應用程式及使用本服務將產生數據用量並須收費。本地數據用量將按照情況從客戶現行使用的服務計劃扣除或按標準數據收費收取額外費用;於漫遊時使用本服務則須收取標準漫遊數據費用或收取隨意用數據漫遊全日證費用。
    9. SUN Mobile只提供本服務作付款方式。所有退款只可由應用程式開發商或 Google 執行,客戶須要直接聯絡有關開發商或 Google。所有退款要求均須按照 Google 退款政策處理 https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2479637?hl=zh-HK&ref_topic=1046717
    10. 所有購買項目均由 Google 提供,並適用於現有 Google Play 商店條款及細則。
    11. 客戶使用本服務即同意受到 Google 服務條款之約束,該協議可於 https://play.google.com/intl/zh-HK_hk/about/play-terms.html 瀏覽。
    12. Google Play 商店之所有內容均由 Google 提供,SUN Mobile不會就任何內容之質量、性質、準確性和實用性而承擔任何責任。
    13. SUN Mobile有權隨時終止或更改此服務或本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
    14. Google Play 和 Google Play 標誌均為 Google LLC 的商標。