Top-up Data Package
Allow you to top-up local data usage by advise and consent basis
Allow you to top-up local data usage by advise and consent basis
Connect to Instant Messaging and Social Media Platform as low as $8/month!
When the data is used up, you can top-up additional local data by advise and consent basis.
 
Monthly Fee1 $8 $15
Local Mobile Data5 300MB/month
up to 21Mbps
1GB/month
up to 21Mbps
Extra Local Mobile Data $8/300 MB OR $15/1GB(up to 21Mbps)
When the data entitlement is used up, we will send you the SMS to alert the local mobile data usage and an option to purchase the extra local mobile data
 
  • Terms & Conditions
    1) The Top-up Data Package is applicable to selected Voice Service Plan(s) only. You are required to subscribe to this value-added service for a Commitment Period of 12 months. After the Commitment Period, the monthly fee of $8/300MB Top-up Data Package is $8 while the monthly fee of $15/1GB Top-up Data Package is $15.
    2) The fee of the Top-up Data Package and Extra Local Mobile Data are subject to change from time to time and you will be charged the fee prevailing at the time of your subscription.
    3) Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month and will be forfeited at the end of that bill month.
    4) The Local Data Service will stop when you use up the Local Data usage and Top-up usage. The Service will resume in the next bill month or when you subscribe to another Top-up Local Data Package. Customers will be informed by a text message when their usage reaches the service stop is put in force.
    5) The maximum local data transmission speed network specification for the monthly Local Mobile Data Entitlement and the Extra Local Mobile Data are 21Mbps. The actual speed will be considerably slower and will be affected by internet conditions, server speeds, network conditions, coverage, locations, the device used, hardware, software and other factors.
    6) Local MMS:Send from local to local, $2 per MMS. International MMS:Send from local to overseas, $5 per MMS. Maximum size of each MMS limit at 300kbytes。Roaming MMS:Send from overseas to local user or send from overseas to overseas, required to pay roaming rate, for details please refer to www.sunmobile.com.hk.
    7) We reserve the right to terminate or change this Top-up Data Package or these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice and to make the final decision in the event of any dispute.
    8) In the event of inconsistencies between the Chinese & English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

數據充值包
 
靈活添加本地流動數據,先通知後購買,安心使用
 
靈活添加本地流動數據,先通知後購買,安心使用
用手機上網,連繫即時通訊軟件及社交媒體平台低至$8/月!
您可靈活添加額外本地流動數據,當數據用完時,採用先通知後購買機制,讓您自主數據,安心使用。
 
月費1 $8 $15
本地流動數據5 每月300MB
最高下載速度為21Mbps
每月1GB
最高下載速度為21Mbps
額外本地流動數據 $8/300 MB 或 $15/1GB(最高下載速度為21Mbps)
當當月包含之本地流動數據用完,會發出短訊提示數據用量及可購買額外本地流動數據
 
  • 條款及細則
    1) 數據充值包及額外本地流動數據用量只適用於指定話音服務計劃客戶, 你必須選用此增值服務並簽訂承諾期12個月。承諾期後,數據充值包$8/300MB之月費為$8,數據充值包$15/1GB之月費為$15。
    2) 數據充值包及額外本地流動數據用量的收費會不時更改,閣下須按選用當時之收費繳款。
    3) 數據充值包及額外本地流動數據用量內包含之使用量只供該帳單月使用,餘額不能累積至下一個帳單月並會於該帳單月被取消。
    4) 當閣下把數據充值包當月包含或增值之額外本地流動數據用量全部用完後,閣下的本地流動數據服務將會停止,待下一個帳單月或當你選用另一個額外本地流動數據用量計劃才能重新使用。當你的使用量達到停用限制執行時,你會收到短訊通知。
    5) 數據充值包當月包含及額外本地流動數據用量之網絡規格最高下載速度為21Mbps。客戶所體驗之實際速度會相當地少於最高下載速度,並會因應不同因素而有所偏差,包括互聯網之實際情況、伺服器運作速度、網絡性能、覆蓋範圍、地點、所使用之電腦或裝置、硬件、軟件及其他因素。
    6) 多媒體短訊:於本地傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$2。國際多媒體短訊:於本地傳送至海外網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$5。每個多媒體短訊上載文件大小限制為300kbytes。漫遊多媒體短訊:於外地傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊及於外地傳送至外地用戶之多媒體短訊,需繳付漫遊數據費用,有關收費詳情,請瀏覽
    7) 我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁或蒞臨我們的專門店索取最新版本。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
    8) 如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。