Premium 4.5G Full Speed + Now E Premier League and LaLiga Pass 4K
Local bonus data for members of The Club
Local bonus data for members of The Club
 
Monthly Fee1$260$270 $300
Monthly Local Data Usage + local bonus data for members of The Club115GB8GB 12GB
Top-up Data Package$30/1GB
Local VoiceUnlimited
Value-Added-Service#Now E Premier League and LaLiga 2020-21 Match Season Pass 4K (24 Months)
Local Wi-Fi10Unlimited
Local SMS (Intra-network)2500 per month
International SMS210 per month
Local MMS3200 per month
 
  • Premium 4.5G Full Speed Data Service Plan (“Service Plan”) Terms and Conditions
    * “Full speed” means 1) 600Mbps, which is our network specification for downlink of 4G LTE-A network (with 75Mbps for uplink) provided via three sections of 20MHz continuous 4G spectrum each, which is only available to designated locations and 2) 1Gbps, which is our network specification for downlink of 4G LTE-A network (with 75Mbps for uplink) provided via three sections of 20MHz continuous 4G spectrum each and one section of 10MHz 4G spectrum, which is only available to designated locations in Mong Kok and Causeway Bay. Use of a compatible device is required. Actual speeds that customers experience are less than the specifications and will be affected by the device used, locations, network conditions and other extraneous factors.
    1)You are required to subscribe to this Service Plan for a Commitment Period of 24 months, and pay an additional $18 per month for MTR, Tunnels, Mobile Services License and Administration Fees. After the Commitment Period, the monthly fee for 5GB/8GB/12GB will be $356/$366/$396 respectively or the prevailing rates, plus the $18 fee for MTR/Tunnels/Mobile/Services License and Administration Fees per month.
    2)Intra-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers and is subject to a monthly quota of 500 SMS units ("Quota"). Inter-network SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of other Hong Kong networks. International SMS is text SMS sent within Hong Kong to users of overseas networks. Within the monthly Quota, you can enjoy sending any Inter-network SMS at $0.6 per SMS and International SMS at $2 per SMS. The Inter-network SMS and International SMS will be counted towards the Quota. If the usage exceeds the Quota, the Thereafter Charge is $0.3 per Intra-network SMS; $0.8 per Inter-network SMS; and $3 per International SMS. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to 1O1O, csl and SUN Mobile customers are charged at $3 each. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to users of other Hong Kong networks are charged at $3.6 each. Text SMSes sent from overseas networks to overseas networks are charged at $4 each. Each SMS holds 160 English or 70 non-English characters, including spaces and punctuation marks. If the SMS contains both English and non-English characters, the limit of 70 characters shall apply. If your message exceeds this limitation, it will be transmitted in form of multiple SMS and each SMS will be charged.
    3)Each Local MMS, an MMS sent within Hong Kong to users of any Hong Kong networks, and is subject to a monthly quota of 200 MMS units ("Quota"), the Thereafter Charge is $2 each. Each International MMS, an MMS sent within Hong Kong to users of an overseas networks, is charged at $5 each. Each MMS contains a file not larger than 300kbytes. A Roaming MMS is an MMS sent from overseas to users of a Hong Kong networks or an overseas networks. In addition to paying a roaming MMS fee which is $5 each, users are also required to pay roaming charges. Click here for details.
    4)The local Mobile Data service will stop when you used up the monthly local Mobile Data usage included in your Service Plan and will resume at the beginning of the next bill month.A notification SMS will be sent to you upon used up local data. You can purchase Extra Local Mobile Data by login to “My Account” to continue using the 4.5G local data service. The extra data purchased can only be consumed in the current bill month. You may choose to unsubscribe from mobile data service if necessary. However, the monthly fee will remain unchanged.
    5)Not all devices support SMS and/or other services included in the Service Plan. You should check whether your device is able to receive SMS and support any services included in the Service Plan.
    6)Unless otherwise specified, Service Plan included usage applies to local use only.
    7)Unless otherwise specified, Service Plan included usage will be calculated on a per minute basis. Any usage of less than one minute will be counted as one minute.
    8)When using the conference call or call waiting service, airtime will be calculated according to the total time spent on all connected lines.
    9)Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month and will be forfeited at the end of each bill month.
    10)You can use VAS for free during the Commitment Period, including call forwarding, voice mail, caller ID, call waiting, conference call and csl Wi-Fi. Your VAS will be canceled automatically when your Commitment Period ends. Click here for details on csl Wi-Fi.
    11)This offer is only valid for a member of The Club who subscribe to designated SUN Mobile service plans. Monthly Local Data Usage for Monthly Fee $270 and $300 plans are 6GB, The Club members can enjoy a local bonus data and get a monthly total data usage of $270/8GB and $300/12GB. SUN Mobile service fees will not earn Clubpoints. The Club service is subject to Terms and Conditions of Club HKT Limited. For details or registration, please visit www.theclub.com.hk
    12)You can terminate the Service by giving us at least 30 days' prior notice. If you choose to terminate the Service before expiry of the Commitment Period, you will be required to pay an Early Termination Charge equivalent to the sum of the listed monthly fees of the remaining months of the Commitment Period.
    13)The Mobile Service Agreement and related suppliers’ terms and conditions apply.
    14)We reserve the right to cancel or amend this Service Plan, other offers and these terms and conditions without prior notice. Please visit our website or retail shops for the latest versions.
    15)In case of dispute, our decision is final.
    16)In the event of inconsistencies between the Chinese & English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.
  • Top-up Data Package Terms & Conditions
    1)The Top-up Data Package is applicable to selected Service Plan(s) only.
    2)The fee of the Top-up Data Package is subject to change from time to time and you will be charged the fee prevailing at the time of your subscription.
    3)Any unused usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month and will be forfeited at the end of that bill month.
    4)The local Mobile Data service will stop when you use up the local Mobile Data usage included in your Top-up Data Package and the service will resume in the next bill month or when you subscribe to another Top-up Data Package.
    5)We reserve the right to terminate or change this Top-up Data Package or these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice and to make the final decision in the event of any dispute.
  • #Now E Terms and Conditions
    • After service subscription, the promotion code of Now E Premier League and LaLiga 2020-21 Match Season 24-month Pass will be sent to your service number by SMS, to enjoy Now E content, please download the Now E mobile application onto your mobile phone or tablet; or visit Now E website at www.nowe.com to register for a Now E account and enter your promotion code.
    • Now E, the Now E Application and Service Website are provided by PCCW Media Limited (“PCCW”); and content on Now E is provided by PCCW and its licensors. The use of Now E, the Now E Application and Service Website is subject to the “Now E Terms and Conditions”, the “Now E Android TV Box Terms of Use”, the “Now E Things To Know”, the “Terms of Use of the Premier League and LaLiga matches” and the “Non-discrimination and Non-harassment Statement” (available for viewing at https://www.nowe.com/tnc/service ,https://www.nowe.com/tnc/tvbox , https://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknow , https://www.nowe.com/tnc/plll , https://www.nowe.com/tnc/ucl-ueland https://www.nowe.com/tnc/non_discrimination_and_non_harassment_statement respectively).
    • To enjoy Now E content (the “Content”), please download the Now E mobile application (the “Application”) onto your mobile phone or tablet; or visit our Now E website at www.nowe.com (the “Website”) to register for a Now E account and enter your promotion code. The Application and Website can only be used on certain models of supported devices including smart phones and tablets (iOS version 11 or above, Android version 8 or above and support of Google Mobile Services (GMS) or Huawei Mobile Services (HMS) (applicable to designated devices)), personal computers (recommended web browser: Chrome, Safari and Edge in Chromium version), designated smart TV or Android TV box with Android TV operating system installed (Android version 8.0 or above) and Now E Android TV Box. Requirements relating to supported devices are subject to change from time to time. Please refer to www.nowe.com for the latest requirements for supported devices. 
    • Please refer to https://www.nowe.com/sports/4k-sports for the latest information on 4K video streaming device and system requirements.
    • The streaming quality of video content for Now E is adaptive according to the available bandwidth. The quality depends on the quality of the signal received, the conditions of the Internet connection, the speed of the Internet and server, the conditions of the network, the coverage, the location, the equipment used, the hardware, the software, the degree of use and other factors.
    • Content on Now E is for customers’ private domestic viewing within the Hong Kong Special Administration Region of the People’s Republic of China only and must not be shown or exhibited for any public or commercial purposes. 
    • All local mobile data usage of the service will be deducted from your monthly data entitlement or charged onto your account accordingly.
    • Sun Mobile Limited is not the supplier of the Content, and makes no representation or guarantee as to its quality and accepts no liability for any matters arising from or in relation to same.
    • In the event of any inconsistency between the terms and conditions and the terms and conditions set out in the Mobile service Agreement, these terms and conditions shall prevail.
    • The English version of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail over the Chinese version (if any) which is provided for information purposes only.
    • In the event of any disputes, the decisions of Sun Mobile Limited and PCCW shall be final.
    • (If applicable) PCCW will broadcast all Premier League matches in Hong Kong for the seasons 2020/2021 and 2021/2022. In addition, PCCW will also broadcast all Premier League matches in Hong Kong for, all program content may be subject to change.
    • (If applicable) In respect of the 2020/2021-2022/2023 seasons of the LaLiga, Now TV will broadcast ALL the matches that are broadcast by beIN SPORTS. Details of dates of matches, times and channels will be announced later.

星級4.5G全速 + Now E英超及西甲賽事通行證4K
 
The Club 會員尊享額外本地數據
 
The Club 會員尊享額外本地數據
 
月費1$260$270 $300
每月本地流動數據 + The Club 會員尊享本地數據11用量5GB8GB 12GB
額外本地流動數據$30/1GB
本地話音通話無限
増值服務#Now E英超西甲2020-21賽季賽事通行證4K (24個月)
本地Wi-Fi10無限
本地短訊(網內)2每月500個
國際短訊2每月10個
多媒體短訊3每月200個
 
  • 星級4.5G全速數據服務計劃(「此服務計劃」)條款及細則
    *「全速」指1) 600Mbps 為本公司4G LTE-A 網絡下載之網絡規格 (上載為75Mbps) 及在三段4G 頻譜 (三段各有連續20MHz 頻寬) 上於指定地區提供及2) 於旺角及銅鑼灣內的指定地區支援1Gbps 4G LTE-A下載網絡速度規格 (上載為75Mbps) 及在四段4G頻譜 (三段各有連續20MHz 頻寬及一段10MHz頻寬)上提供。客戶需使用指定可支援的裝置。然而客戶所體驗之實際速度會少於網絡規格,並會因應所使用之裝置、地點、網絡情況及其他因素而有所影響。
    1)您必須選用此服務計劃並簽訂承諾期24個月,另須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。此服務計劃於承諾期後,5GB/8GB/12GB月費分別為$356/$366/$396或以當時之價格為準,另須繳付每月$18之港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費。
    2)於香港發送到1O1O、csl 及 SUN Mobile客戶之文字短訊為網內短訊,每月使用額為500個短訊。於香港傳送至香港其他網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為網外短訊。由香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之文字短訊則為國際短訊。未超過此使用額,可享每個網外短訊收費$0.6及每個國際短訊收費$2。網外短訊及國際短訊將由上述使用額內扣除。若超過此使用額,其後每個網內短訊將收取$0.3,每個網外短訊將收取$0.8,每個國際短訊將收取$3。於外地傳送至SUN Mobile、1O1O及csl客戶之文字短訊,每個收費$3;於外地傳送至香港其他網絡用戶之文字短訊,每個收費$3.6;於外地傳送至外地用戶之文字短訊,每個收費$4。每個短訊最多可包括連空白位及標點符號在內160個英文字母或70個非英文字母。如短訊內同時包含英文及非英文字母,字數上限為70。如超過此字數上限,你的短訊將被分拆為幾個短訊發送,每個短訊均需收費。
    3)於香港傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每月該服務計劃包含的使用額為200個多媒體短訊,其後每個收費$2。國際多媒體短訊:於香港傳送至海外網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$5。每個多媒體短訊上載文件大小限制為300kbytes。漫遊多媒體短訊:於外地傳送至香港任何網絡的用戶之多媒體短訊及於外地傳送至外地用戶之多媒體短訊,每個收費$5 及需繳付漫遊數據費用,收費詳情請按此
    4)當您把您的服務計劃內包含的本地流動數據用量全部用完後,本地流動數據服務將會停止,待下一個賬單月才可重新使用。當您的本地流動數據服務用完後,我們會向你發出提示短訊,您可登入帳戶購買「額外本地流動數據 」以繼續使用本地4.5G數據服務。您所購買之數據用量只可於該賬單月使用。您可按需要而停止流動數據服務。然而,月費將維持不變。
    5)並非所有裝置具有收發短訊及/或支援其他服務的功能,您應該檢查您的裝置是否具有收發短訊及支援其他服務的功能。
    6)除非另有註明,服務計劃內包含之使用量只適用於本地使用。
    7)除非另有註明,服務計劃內包含之使用量以每分鐘為單位,所有不足一分鐘的使用量亦作一分鐘計算。
    8)如您使用電話會議或來電待接服務時,當電話接駁超過一條電話線以上,通話時間將按照每條已接駁電話線之時間總數計算。
    9)服務計劃內包含之使用量只供該賬單月內使用,餘額不能累積至下一個賬單月並會於該賬單月被取消。
    10)承諾期內,您可免月費使用增值服務包括來電接駁組合、留言信箱、來電顯示、來電待接、電話會議及csl Wi-Fi服務。承諾期屆滿後將會自動取消,有關csl Wi-Fi服務詳細,請按此
    11)此優惠只適用於The Club會員,並須成功選用指定服務計劃,月費$270及$300之每月本地流動數據為6GB, The Club會員可享額外本地數據優惠,每月本地流動數據總量為$270/8GB及$300/12GB。惟此服務費消費將不會賺取The Club會員積分。The Club服務受Club HKT Limited的條款及條件約束。詳情或登記請參閱 www.theclub.com.hk
    12)如欲終止服務您可於最少30日前通知本公司。如因任何原因在承諾期屆滿前選擇終止服務,您必須支付提前終止費用,即承諾期內剩餘原價月費之總和。
    13)本條款及細則受流動通訊服務協議及有關供應商的條款及細則約束。
    14)我們有權隨時終止或更改此服務計劃、優惠及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。請參閱我們的網頁或蒞臨我們的專門店索取最新版本。
    15)如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
    16)如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。
  • 增值額外本地流動數據計劃之條款及細則
    1)增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃只適用於指定服務計劃。
    2)增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃的收費會不時更改,閣下須按選用當時之收費繳款。
    3)增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃內包含之使用量只供該賬單月使用,餘額不能累積至下一個賬單月並會於該賬單月被取消。
    4)當閣下把所選用之增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃內包含的本地流動數據用量全部用完後,閣下的本地流動數據服務將會停止,待下一個賬單月或當您選用另一個增值額外本地流動數據用量計劃才可重新使用。
    5)我們有權隨時終止或更改此額外本地流動數據用量計劃及本條款及細則而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,我們保留最終決定權。
  • #Now E 條款及條件
    • 成功登記服務後,我們會以短訊(SMS)發送Now E英超西甲2020-21賽季賽事24個月通行證的優惠代碼至閣下的登記號碼。 閣下需下載Now E應用程式至閣下的手機 或平板電腦或登入Now E網站www.nowe.com、完成登記Now E 帳戶及輸入優惠代碼以收看該内容。
    • Now E、Now E應用程式及網站由電訊盈科媒體有限公司提供,而Now E之內容則由電訊盈科媒體有限公司及第三方內容供應商提供,Now E、Now E應用程式及網站的使用受「Now E條款及條件」、「Now E Android TV盒使用條款及條件」、「Now E 用戶須知」、「Now E英超及西甲賽事使用條件」及「不歧視及不騷擾聲明」約束 。詳情請閱覽https://www.nowe.com/tnc/servicehttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/tvboxhttps://www.nowe.com/help/thingstoknowhttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/plllhttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/ucl-uelhttps://www.nowe.com/tnc/non_discrimination_and_non_harassment_statement
    • 如要收看Now E之內容(合稱為「內容」),閣下需下載Now E應用程式(「應用程式」)至閣下的手機 或平板電腦或登入Now E網站www.nowe.com(「網站」)、完成登記Now E 帳戶及輸入優惠代碼以收看該内容。該應用程式或網站僅適用 於以下特定系統要求格式裝置:支援之裝置包括智能手機及平板電腦(iOS 11或以上 / Android 8或以上並支援Google Mobile Services (GMS)或Huawei Mobile Services (HMS) (適用於指定型號手機))、個人電腦(建議瀏覽器: Chrome、Safari及Chromium 版本Edge)、支援Android TV系統的指定型號智能電視或Android TV盒(Android 8.0或以上)及Now E Android TV盒。最終支援要求以該網站www.nowe.com為準。
    • 請瀏覽https://www.nowe.com/sports/4k-sports 了解4K內容串流播放的裝置及系統要求。
    • Now E影像播放的畫面質素會根據可用的網絡頻寬而自我改變。服務質素取決於接受訊號的質素﹑互聯網的條件﹑服務儀器的速度﹑網絡的條件﹑覆蓋範圍﹑位置,所使用的設備﹑硬件﹑軟件﹑使用程度和其他因素而定。
    • Now E只能在中華人民共和國香港特別行政區內私人觀看,不得作任何公開或商業用途放映或播放。
    • 所有由使用本服務所產生之數據用量將於閣下的服務計劃之用量內扣除或透過閣下的戶口收取相關費用。
    • 新移動通訊有限公司不是內容的供應商,並不對其質量作出任何陳述或保證,也不對因此產生或與之相關的任何事宜承擔任何責任。
    • 在任何情況下,本條款及細則與流動服務協議所載列之條款及細則不能一致時,概以本條款及細則為準。
    • 本條款及條件以英文版本為準(如有任何僅作參考用的中文版本提供)。
    • 如有任何爭議,新移動通訊有限公司及電訊盈科媒體有限公司保留最終決定權。
    • (如適用) 電訊盈科媒體有限公司將於未來2020/2021及 2021/2022季度於香港播放全部英格蘭超級足球聯賽賽事,有關頻道的節目內容有可能隨時更改。
    • (如適用)有關2020/2021-2022/2023的西班牙甲組足球聯賽之直播及播放詳情,Now TV將於指定頻道全數播放beIN SPORTS播放的賽事,賽事日期、時間及播出頻道以主辦單位最後公布為準。